Likelihood of Success

Ron Coleman’s pretty good blog

Nothing personal

Posted by Ron Coleman on March 31, 2008

If you’re a friend on Facebook, please don’t take it personally when I decline to add yet another application in response to your invitation.

I still want to be friends. I just don’t want more nonsense applications in my “experience,” k?

5 Responses to “Nothing personal”

  1. Ara Rubyan said

    I’m with you. That’s the worst of Facebook IMHO.

  2. David Linn said

    Ron, you curmudgeonly, misanthropic neo-Luddite, I’m with you!

  3. Well, David, but I am on Facebook!

  4. David Linn said

    Ok, but I won’t be your friend :)~

  5. mary said

    I’ve been doing the same thing, because some applications insist that I bring in yet more people. And some are just peculiar..

Leave a Reply

 
