Likelihood of Success

Ron Coleman’s pretty good blog

And another thing!

Posted by Ron Coleman on March 25, 2008

If you are logged into IM, why are you showing a “BUSY” status indicator?

Turn the fershlugginer thing off. That’s what’s called “BUSY.”

One Response to “And another thing!”

  1. Fern R said

    Well, every time I open my email, I’m automatically logged in to IM. Also, sometimes I need to talk to a specific person via IM for work purposes but it’s not a good time for me to talk to friends.

Leave a Reply

 
