Likelihood of Success

Ron Coleman’s pretty good blog

December presses down

Posted by Ron Coleman on December 13, 2007

A tryptich of December images from a commuter’s life in the City.

4 Responses to “December presses down”

  1. I was just posting some of my ‘miserable, cold New Yorkers’ pics. I wonder why this subject is so inspiring?

  2. There’s a beauty to it, I think.

  3. Ara said

    It was 80 degrees and sunny in Baton Rouge yesterday. I’m just saying.

  4. Ara, to me being in Baton Rouge implicates an experience far, far better heated than 80 degrees. With pitchforks.

Leave a Reply

 
