Likelihood of Success

Ron Coleman’s pretty good blog

54th Street

Posted by Ron Coleman on August 16, 2007


54th Street

Originally uploaded by Ron Coleman.

The City is beautiful to look at, especially when you look up. Actually, mostly when you look up.

3 Responses to “54th Street”

  1. Jack. said

    “Actually, mostly when you look up.”

    Ah yes, the city.
    The one reason I won’t live there.

  2. What, stiff neck?

  3. Jack. said

    Sumptin like that.

    I will admit it’s a nice place to conduct a stake out, get in a shoot-out, hunt a rapist, bust up a gang, even to Vad sometimes.
    I just wouldn’t wanna live there.

    I guess I’ve had my fair share of big city sophistication.

Leave a Reply

 
