Likelihood of Success

Ron Coleman’s pretty good blog

It’s da Jews, I tell ya!

Posted by Ron Coleman on August 5, 2007

Instapundit: Those Zionists are “so omnipotent,” according to official Arab thinking, “it’s a wonder the Saudis haven’t given up and converted to Judaism.”

Actually, I’ll be impressed when Zionists convert to Judaism.

2 Responses to “It’s da Jews, I tell ya!”

  1. Bill Dooley said

    I have a close relative who subscribes to conspiracy theories involving the Joooz. Myself, I can’t see it. If any group managed to get that organized, I’d vote for ’em.

  2. Ara Rubyan said

    Actually, I’ll be impressed when Zionists convert to Judaism.

    Good one!

Leave a Reply

 
